White Gold Snowflake Pendant w/ Stones


Glossary of Jewelry Terms

The "Snowflake" has become a Barry Peterson Jewelers signature line, with a rich heritage reflecting Barry's exquisite craftsmanship. Barry created the diamond Snowflake, a collection based on a traditional seasonal motif representing the beauty of winter. The "Snowflake" glitters with diamonds and white gold, set in the original design. The beautiful Pendant can be purchased in a variety of sizes and gems. Including Custom orders are welcome, pricing available upon request.


3.56CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Organic Snowflake Pendant 42mm

3.23CT TW Sapphire, 1.90CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Snowflake Pendant 38mm

3.00CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Snowflake Pendant 33mm

2.50CT TW Sapphire, 1.45CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Snowflake Pendant 33mm

1.50CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Organic Snowflake Pendant 30mm

1.00CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Snowflake Pendant 23mm

0.28CT TW Diamond 18KTW Hexagonal Snowflake Pendant 11.5mm

Related Items

Glossary of Jewelry Terms

KT: (Karat) refers to the fineness of gold: one karat is equal to 1/24th part of pure gold in an alloy.

18KTY: 18 Karat Yellow Gold
18KTW: 18 Karat White Gold
18KTR: 18 Karat Rose Gold
14KTY: 14 Karat Yellow Gold
14KTW: 14 Karat White Gold

14KTR: 14 Karat Rose Gold

CT: (Carat)  

CTW: (Total Carat Weight) The term refers to the sum of the weights of all diamonds mounted in a piece of jewelry.

SHANK: refers to the band of the ring or the part that actually encircles your finger. Most shanks are round, but there are also square shaped-shanks and other more creative shapes.

GIA : Gemological Institute of America; known as the leading authority for gemology internationally.

GIA Color Grading Scale: The GIA scale begins with the letter D, representing colorlessness, and continues with increasing presence of color to the letter Z, representing light yellow, light brown or light gray. The 23 color grades on the GIA Color Scale (or diamond color chart) are subdivided into five subcategories, which are: colorless (D-F); near colorless (G-J); faint (K-M); very light (N-R); and light (S-Z).

GIA Diamond Clarity Scale: The GIA Diamond Clarity Scale has 6 categories, some of which are divided, for a total of 11 specific grades.